and if I say Olivia??

If I wanna talk about NY and especially if I wanna talk about trends and cool stuff, I have to start from the most iconic and stylish person in New York City! Is not necessary saying the surname, because there is just one Olivia that deserve our attention, the most buzzed american socialite, the one and only Olivia Palermo!

She doesn’t need any presentation anymore, everybody in every part of the world knows her and her style. I’m going to speak a lot about her, about her look, about the events in which she goes but for the moment I wanna just posts some of my favourite Olivia’s look and if you want you are welcomed to show me your’s favourites!

Enjoy guys

XoXo

Marti 

2 pensieri su “and if I say Olivia??

Rispondi

